This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More


Choose font size: A A A

Admin Manager

Mrs Lynsey Bowden


Medical Secretaries

Mrs Donna Richardson

Mrs Doreen Scrivener



Mrs Julie Pearce

Mrs Lynda Broomfield

Mrs Sandra Braddock

Miss Karen Penny

Miss Louise Brereton

Mrs Michelle Price (maternity Leave)

Miss Rachel Usher

Miss Rosie Gately

Miss Chloe Hogan-Snell

Miss Abi Richardson


Document Management

Miss Emeli Gleed

Total visitors:520304 | Disclaimer